March 10, 2016

Rewards of Excellence

rewards1Awarded as Hon’ble Member of UP Journalist Association

Squadron Leader AK Singh, Chairperson, Dr. MPS Group of Institutions receiving Membership of Uttar Pradesh Journalist Association (UPJA) by Hon’ble Technical Education Minister of State Prof. Shivakant Ojha during a felicitation ceremony at Hotel JP Palace, Agra, organized by UPJA.


rewards2Awarded Jewels of West Uttar Pradesh by The Times Group

Squadron Leader AK Singh, Chairperson, Dr. MPS Group of Institutions receiving the award of ‘Jewel of west UP’ by Hon’ble Governor of Uttar Pradesh Shri Ram Naik in the award ceremony organized by the Times Group at Hotel Taj Vivanta, Lucknow.


rewards3Awarded as Best Management College of Agra,Uttar Pradesh

Dr MPS Group of Institutions Agra, has been awarded as the Best Management College in Agra, Uttar Pradesh by Business Sphere Group at India Habitat Centre, New Delhi, presented by Union Minister for Road-Transport and Highways Mr. Oscar Fernandes.


rewards4Educational Excellence Award

Dr MPS Group of Institutions New Delhi-Agra, has been awarded as the Excellence in Education by Business Sphere Group at Hotel Eros Hilton, New Delhi.
The Award has been presented to the Co-Chairperson Ms Neelam Singh and the Chairperson Squadron Leader A K Singh (Retired) by Honorable Union Minister of State-Labour and Employment Mr Suresh Kodikunnil.


rewards5Ms. Neelam Singh Co Chairperson of MPS Group Awarded as The Most Glorious Women by Times of India

To celebrate the power of womenhood, The Times of India Organized “The Most Glorious Women of Agra Award-2011 at Agra Club on 16th October 2011. In this event, the most glorious women of Agra from various fields were facilitated in a glittering ceremony by the TOI. Some of the women who have achieved distinction and were honoured were Ms Neelam Singh, Ms Anjula Singh Mahor, Mayor of Agra, Dr Ranjana Bansal, Dr Chitralekha Singh, Dr Shashi Tiwari and Dr Jaideep Malhotra etc. Ms Neelam Singh, Co Chairperson received this award for her outstanding contribution to education industry and entrepreneurship.


rewards6Educational Excellence Award 2011

Dr MPS Group College of Hotel Management New Delhi, has been awarded as the The Best Hotel Management Institute in New Delhi by Big Brands Research Academy at Gurgaon on 31st May 2011. The award presented by the famous writer Mr Chetan Bhagat at a grand ceremony and was received by Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh and Ms Neelam Singh.



rewards7Gems of the Educational Industry

Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh received a highly prestigious award for being one of the best entrepreneur of Agra Uttar Pradesh. This honour is given by the Dainik Jagran Group in form of a coffee table book known as Jagran Gems. Shri Jitin Prasad “The Hon’ble Minister of State for Road Transport and Highways, Govt. of India”, presented this award at the Grand Hotel, New Delhi on 26th October 2009.


rewards8National Achievement Award to Ms. Neelam Singh for Excellence in Educational Field

Ms. Neelam Singh the founder and Co Chairperson of Dr. MPS Group of Institutions has been a career educationist and entrepreneur. On 06th March 2009, she was honoured by Indian Economic Development and Research Association, New Delhi (IERDA) with National Achievement Award for Excellence in Educational Field. The award was presented to her at the Indian Habitat Centre, New Delhi by the distinguished people Dr. Bhim Narain Singh, former Union Minister and Governer, Dr. GVG Krishnamurthy, Former Election Commissioner of India(CEC), Dr. Joginder Singh, former CBI Director, Mr. Rick Patrick Esparon, High Commissioner of Seychelles in India and Major Ved Prakash, Gen Secy AICC. The award was received by Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh, Chairperson of MPS Group.


rewards9Achievement Award to Sqn Ldr A.K. Singh by Mr Shiv Khera, Management Guru

Sqn Lrd A.K. Singh (Retd), the Chairperson of Dr MPS Group has been a charismatic leader and a distinguished Air Warrior. He has received numerous awards, medals, commendations during his legendry defence career. He was recently felicitated by Mr Shiv Khera, the International Management Guru, motivational speaker and author of International bestseller ‘You Can Win’ and ‘Freedom is not Free’. The ceremony was organised by the HT Media Ltd. at Sur Sadan, Agra.